Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees supports the links between the university and society. It pursues and promotes public interest in the activities of the university, particularly in relation to the use of its assets and funds. Representatives of the public life, including representatives of the business community, local government and central state administration bodies are apointed to the board. Members of The Board of Trustees are appointed and dismissed by the Minister of Education.

JUDr. Juraj Trokan

doc. PhDr. Slávka Démuthová, PhD.

Dr.h.c. Ing. Tibor Mikuš, PhD.
Ing. Beata Gondárová
Bc. PhDr. Marek Hajduk, PhD.
Ing. Tibor Kosák, PhD.
Dr.h.c. prof.  RNDr. Jozef Čižmárik, PhD.
Miloš Tamajka, M.B.A.
JUDr. Jozef Martišík
JUDr. Rudolf Trella
JUDr. Peter Bročka, LL.M.
Ing. Martin Mäsiar
Mgr. Jozef Viskupič
Mgr. Lukáš Kurajda

PhDr. Tatiana Blahútová